| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) is a Chrome extension that eliminates the need for endless browser tabs. You can search all your online stuff without any extra effort. And Sidebar was #1 on Product Hunt! Check out what people are saying by clicking here.

View
 

AEM URLs Cheatsheet

Page history last edited by Hemalatha 6 years ago
Classic UI:

Classic UI Home Page - http://localhost:4502/libs/cq/core/content/welcome.html
Siteadmin Console - http://localhost:4502/siteadmin
DAM Console [Digital Asset Management] - http://localhost:4502/damadmin
MCM Console [Marketing Campaign Console] - http://localhost:4502/mcmadmin#/content/dashboard
User Notifications Inbox - http://localhost:4502/inbox
Users and Groups Management Console - http://localhost:4502/useradmin
Tools Console [Configuration] - http://localhost:4502/miscadmin
Tagging Console - http://localhost:4502/tagging
Workflows Console - http://localhost:4502/libs/cq/workflow/content/console.html
Launches Console - http://localhost:4502/libs/launches/content/admin.html
Replication Console - http://localhost:4502/etc/replication.html
Reports Console - http://localhost:4502/miscadmin#/etc/reports
User Reports - http://localhost:4502/etc/reports/userreport.html
Author Activity Audit - http://localhost:4502/etc/reports/auditreport.html
Task management Console - http://localhost:4502/libs/cq/taskmanagement/content/taskmanager.html#/tasks
Digital Publications Console - http://localhost:4502/publishingadmin
Client Context Window [Alt+Ctrl+C in a page] - http://localhost:4502/etc/clientcontext/default/content.html
MSM Rollout Configs Console - http://localhost:4502/miscadmin#/etc/msm/rolloutconfigs
Translator Settings - http://localhost:4502/libs/cq/i18n/translator.html
Bulk Editor - http://localhost:4502/etc/importers/bulkeditor.html
Feed Import Management - http://localhost:4502/miscadmin#/etc/importers

Touch UI:

Touch UI Home Page - http://localhost:4502/projects.html
Siteadmin Console - http://localhost:4502/sites.html/content
DAM Console - http://localhost:4502/assets.html/content/dam
Useradmin Console - http://localhost:4502/libs/granite/security/content/useradmin.html
Groupadmin Console - http://localhost:4502/libs/granite/security/content/groupadmin.html
Offloading Admin Console - http://localhost:4502/libs/granite/offloading/content/view.html
Topology Admin Console - http://localhost:4502/libs/granite/topology/content/view.html
Health Reports Console - http://localhost:4502/libs/granite/operations/content/healthreports.html
Diagnosis Console - http://localhost:4502/libs/granite/operations/content/diagnosis.html
Maintenance Console - http://localhost:4502/libs/granite/operations/content/maintenance.html
Cloud Services Console [To Connect to Adobe Marketing Cloud] - http://localhost:4502/etc/cloudservices.html
Distribution Console - http://localhost:4502/libs/granite/distribution/content/distribution.html
AEM Forms - http://localhost:4502/aem/forms.html/content/dam/formsanddocuments
AEM Apps - http://localhost:4502/aem/apps.html/content/phonegap
AEM Publications - http://localhost:4502/aem/publications.html/content/publications
Search Forms Window - http://localhost:4502/libs/cq/core/content/tools/customsearch/searchfacetformlister.html

ACS AEM Commons:

JCR Compare - http://localhost:4502/etc/acs-commons/jcr-compare.html
Oak Index Manager - http://localhost:4502/etc/acs-commons/oak-index-manager.html
Version Compare - http://localhost:4502/etc/acs-commons/version-compare.html
Workflow Remover - http://localhost:4502/etc/acs-commons/workflow-remover.html

 

Dialog Conversion Console - http://localhost:4502/libs/cq/dialogconversion/content/console.html

 

CRXDE Lite - http://localhost:4502/crx/de/index.jsp
CRX Explorer - http://localhost:4502/crx/explorer/index.jsp
Package Manager - http://localhost:4502/crx/packmgr.html
Package Share Explorer - http://localhost:4502/crx/packageshare/
Backup Console - http://localhost:4502/libs/granite/backup/content/admin.html
Web Console - http://localhost:4502/system/console/configMgr
OSGi Bundles Console - http://localhost:4502/system/console/bundles
Query Debugger Tool - localhost:4502/libs/cq/search/content/querydebug.html
Search UI - http://localhost:4502/crx/explorer/ui/search.jsp?Path=&Query=
Display Client Libraries in use by Component - http://localhost:4502/libs/granite/ui/content/dumplibs.html
JVM Memory Usage - http://localhost:4502/system/console/memoryusage
JVM Runtime Properties - http://localhost:4502/system/console/jmx/java.lang%3Atype%3DRuntime
Performance profiler - http://localhost:4502/system/console/profiler
Disk Performance Benchmarking - http://localhost:4502/system/console/diskbenchmark
Product Version and License Information - http://localhost:4502/system/console/productinfo
Node Type Administration Console - http://localhost:4502/crx/explorer/nodetypes/index.jsp
Maintenance Tools - http://localhost:4502/system/console/jmx/com.adobe.granite%3Atype%3DRepository

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.